You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Scrappy Island Crop!

Do you fantasize about leaving it all behind and going to a tropical island with friends and your scrappy supplies? Do you love a creative challenge? If this sounds like you, join us at Scrapbooker’s Club House as we head out to Scrappy Island for 9 days of online scrapbooking fun! We will be kicking things off on Saturday, September 13th so pack your bags: Scrapbooker’s Club House’s Scrappy Island awaits you!

 

Photobucket

Comments on: "Scrappy Island Crop!" (5)

  1. Annie Lou Ricci said:

    Scatter brain that I am — will you be sending out a reminder ????

  2. Woohoo!!! I am so excited!!! Especially with the crumby weather we have today, scrappy island looks like the perfect retreat!

  3. That sounds like so much fun! I’m starting to really feel the need to scrap again so hopefully I’ll be able to arrange things to play this time, and play lots!

  4. Yeah. That’s this weekend. Hubby will be working so I can have the dining room table to myself 🙂

  5. I can’t wait, it’s going to be a BLAST of sunshine for us all!!!!!!!~ Ali

Leave a comment