You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

paper pinecone

Laura over at Laura’s Left Hook as a wonderful tutorial on how to create these cool paper pinecones.  You could make them as realistic or as whimsical as you want.  See the step-by-step instructions here.  Have fun!

Comments on: "Classroom Wednesdays: Paper Pinecone!" (1)

  1. Thanks for sharing my tutorial. I know there is another one somewhere out there that I originally discovered, but I just could not find it again and decided to share it on my own blog to help out others.

    Just sent in three this morning with my kids. My eight year old made one by herself for her teacher. I am so proud of her.

Leave a Reply

