You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

post its

I love Post Its.  In fact, I consider myself the Queen of Post Its because I have so many.  I thought this idea from Molly at Wild Olive is such a great way to personalize your Post It, especially if you into leaving cutesy little notes for your loved ones here and there.  Now go spread some love by checking out the tutorial here.

Comments on: "Classroom Wednesdays: Post It Up!" (2)

  1. and here I thought I was the queen of post its. Have you seen my collection? LOL

Leave a Reply

