You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Kit Spotlight: The Road Home

I *heart* this kit:

 

Here are some samples:

I’ve had a few people ask about ideas for the canvas tags/patches in the kit. As you can see above, I did a half flower in the Explore layout. You can also see some like these:

at the Pink Paislee site with instructions on how to make them found here:
http://pinkpaislee.com/2009/09/wacky-wednesday-turning-canvas-patches-into-flowers/

Another idea is to use them for a small notebook cover. Similarly, I am doing a Thanksgiving/gratitude mini album which is below. I xyroned the canvas patch on and I think it works well for the cover of it.

Hope you like what you have seen!  Get your kit here today!

Leave a Reply

