You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

bg

I have to admit Basic Grey has always been a favorite of mine.  When I first started doing kits, they were the first manufacturer I chose.  They were fresh and new and I would guess we were probably one of the first Canadian stores to begin carrying them.  Look at them now!  One of the things I really love about Basic Grey is their newsletter.  I subscribe to it and each month I get an email that has gobs of inspiration and (my favorite part) a sketch which I add to my binder for future reference.  Love that!  I think you will too.  To see what it’s all about, see their site here.

Leave a Reply

