You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Club House Challenge!

go layout

I like this layout.  The photo is kind of weird and off center but I like that is not perfect.  For this week’s challenge, take a less than perfect photo and create a layout with it.  It’s amazing what you can do with a little thought and imagination.  Be sure to link us to your blog so we can come see what you have done!

Question of the Day:  Do you enjoy being surprised or are you more of a person who needs routine?

Comments on: "Club House Challenge!" (1)

  1. Trina C said:

    What a great layout! I love it! I love how the photo is more focused on “what” rather than “who” Very cool!

    I like my schedules, but since lately my schedules never seem to work out I am learning to live a little more on the edge!

Leave a Reply

