You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

The site we have chosen for kudos today hasn’t been updated in awhile but it has a plethora of fantastic sketches!  Jolene was even a featured sketch artist for our kits last year.  A very talented gal with lots to share, including links to other sketch sites.  How awesome is that??  Check her blog out here.
sketches by jolene

Question of the Day:  Do you consider yourself a person of discretion?  Or do you share everything with almost everyone?

Comments on: "Club House Kudos: Sketches by Jolene!" (1)

  1. Things people tell me I never tell anyone if I think it might be a private thing. Things about myself I am pretty open about these days. I find it’s better for my sanity to get it out than keep it in.

    PS – LOVE the kudos!

Leave a Reply

