You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Club House Kudos: Pagemaps

We love, love, LOVE sketch sites!  I am sure most of you have heard of Becky Fleck and her Pagemaps site but, if not, this site is such a gem.  Tons of sketches available each month  for layouts (in various size formats, not  just for 12×12 spreads)  and sometimes Becky even puts out card sketches and other goodies.  She even does digital now!  That gal is just amazing.  Kudos to her!
pagemaps

Click here to vist Pagemaps and be sure to check out the archives as well.  Tons of great sketches!

Question of the Day:  How often do you use sketches?

Comments on: "Club House Kudos: Pagemaps" (2)

  1. I use sketches for just about every layout I do… it’s how I scrap! And I absolutely love Becky Fleck’s ones… part of the ones I use regularly.

  2. I find when I’ve been away from scrapping for a while sketches are a great way to get the mogo going again. I often use them for a starter idea though too!

Leave a Reply

