You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Quote of the Day

“A journey is best measured in friends, rather than miles.” – Tim Cahill

Question of the Day:  Are you a person who has lots and lots of friends, making them whereever you are, or are you someone who has a handful of friends where only a few really know you?

Comments on: "Quote of the Day" (3)

  1. I have gone from the later to the former. I used to only have a few friends who I shared with. Now I have SEVERAL friends and in the past few years have been more open to sharing with others. I have found that when I can share people will share with me in return and we get to know each other so much better and the friendships are much deeper.

    Lovely quote, btw!

  2. I agree with you Trina. Although, a lot of my “new” friends are online (including you) so I don’t get to share or talk near as much as I would like.

  3. I’d have to say I’m in between. I used to have very few friends, and then had a lot but found that most were’nt true friends and have left them behind. I now find I have several friends again, but really, only a few truly know me, however they all feel like true friends.

Leave a Reply

