You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Today we are giving Kudos to Bazzill Basics.  I am sure you recognize one of the most popular brands of cardstock in the industry and this site is so cool!  It allows you to choose a major manufacturer of pattern paper and will list the Bazzill cardstock that matches.  How handy is that?!?!

bazzill basics matchmaker

Visit the site here.

Question of the Day:  What is the best piece of advice you have ever received?

Comments on: "Club House Kudos: Bazzill Basics Matchmaker" (1)

  1. Best piece of advice: 1) Trust God ALWAYS!
    2) Do what is right for ME. Not my work, not my parents, not my husband, not my kids, not my friends……ME. And if I do #1 then #2 comes pretty easily and everyone is happy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

