You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Club House Challenge

For this week, I challenge you to use an inanimate object as the subject of your focal photo on a layout.  So that basically means, no people or pets.  It needs to be something else like books (see my example below), food, flowers, etc.

telling the story

Please feel free to leave us a link to your blog in the Comment section so we can see what you have done.  :0)

Question of the Day:  Do you love shopping the Boxing Day sales or do you avoid the malls like the plague?

Comments on: "Club House Challenge" (2)

  1. I hate the crowds – they are worse than before Christmas! But if I know there is an awesome deal on something I want I will brave it and head out.

  2. Great layout! Think I have an idea for this one….

    I don’t shop Boxing day sales as I work them….and after a Christmas rush, I certainly am the last one fighting the crowds unless totally a necessity.

Leave a Reply

