You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Club House Kudos

Where would we be in the wonderful hobby without our precious photos?  We all know the importance of journaling but as they say, a picture is worth a thousand words.  Today I would like to share one of my favorite photo sites that is just packed with inspiration!

It is simply called Photo.  It is a Gallery of thousands of photos so if you are lacking in creativity and feel all your photos are starting to look the same, this is a fantastic place to check out.

Question of the day:  What kind of camera do you currently use?  Do you like it?

Comments on: "Club House Kudos" (3)

  1. I just have a little Canon Power Shot now. Which is totally good enough for me, as I enjoy the craft of scrapbooking, I really don’t enjoy taking pics….I always leave that part up to dh.

  2. I use a canon rebel, the first one. I sometimes wish I hadn’t bought such a fancy camera as I feel I’ve wasted my money on something I’m having such a hard time understanding. It’s like the human brain, only 10% of it being used. Except I didn’t pay for my brain, so I suppose it’s even worse. 🙂

  3. I started my digital life with a Sony Powershot and I loved it! We then upgraded to a Canon Rebel though, because we did a lot of printing our own photos and enlarging. We LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Although we did not love the price. 😦 The only thing I don’t like is that I can’t do mini movies on it.

Leave a Reply

