You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Club House Challenge!

Happy Tuesday to you all!

Today we have a chalenge for you presented by Trina Carbert:

Use the following quote on a layout or let the quote inspire you to create a layout about “heros”.
 
“The world knows little of its greatest heroes.” – Flavia
 
Isn’t that a great quote?  And so true!  Here is the layout Trina created to kickstart your creativity today which features her husband and son:
 
heroes
 
Please share your take on this challenge by  commenting below and linking us to your blog.  We’d love to see what you’ve come up with!
Question of the day:  What is your favorite Christmas carol?
Comments on: "Club House Challenge!" (5)

  1. I love the whole Celine Dion album called These Are The Special Times. Warms my heart to hear it every year.

    I hope everyone can try out this challenge! Can’t wait to see what you do. Make sure to link it here!

  2. I don’t know if I’ll get a chance to scrap this layout, but I love that quote. My favorite Christmas song is “I Beleive in Father Christmas” by Emerson, Lake and Palmer. But, since it’s not a carol, my favorite carol is “O Holy Night.” It makes me well up with emotion and it’s my favorite to sing. There’s another song I sing at church called “Violet in the Snow.” A couple girls and I traditionally sing it at the Christmas mass and people are always wiping tears away. It’s short and sweet and touching. DOn’t know if I’ll be singing this year, but it brings back memories.

  3. I love Oh Holy Night too. It just stirs the soul, doesn’t it?

  4. Oh Holy Night is a favorite of mine, but I really do love all Christmas music!

Leave a Reply

