You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Winner Sketch Contest #19

Hello everyone!  I am here in Beautiful New Hampshire USA!  I am on vacation..but I do have access to a lap top so without further ado…our winner is Ruby!!!!

 

Congrats Ruby, please contact Nicole so she can send you a prize!

Please Note:  The administrative staff at SBCH have decided to change up the contests a bit for the blog, with that we will not be posting another sketch contest for a while, but stay tuned we will be posting other contests to challenge you in the near future!  As well, make sure to keep checking out our awesome Technique and Scrapping Green articles.

Comments on: "Winner Sketch Contest #19" (4)

  1. Ruby, I love your work. I believe you got the talent gene in your family. I’m soo happy to see you using it!!! Congrats on this sketch!!! I can’t wait to see what you do next!!!

  2. **OH my LAND** Ruby, this is a stunner! Love your LO: esp the brackets and the notepaper. the way it is laid out really appeals to my linear side, **grin** WTG!

  3. Congrats Ruby – Great layout as always.

  4. Nicole Drewniak said:

    Congrats Ruby!! :0)

Leave a Reply

