You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Nicole and I thought we would say a  few words of thanks to our outgoing Design Team and show a few highlights of the awesome kit creations created during their 4 month term:

From Nicole (aka Da Boss Lady) :o)

I would like to take a moment to extend my thanks to Heather, Dawn, Laura, Elisha, Tammie and Nadine. Not only are these ladies spectacular designers but they are amazing women. Kind, good humored and willing to help at any time, they have made the last 4 months a real pleasure. They are a tribute to what Scrapbooker’s Club House is about: community and creativity. Thank you ladies for a wonderful term and please know you will always be considered part of the Gang. :0)

From Noella, DT Coordinator (aka Da Punisher) tee hee just kidding :o)

I too would like to thank Heather, Dawn, Laura, Elisha, Tammie and Nadine. You are fabulous! You made my first term as DT coordinator so much fun! You always totally rocked your assignments and all of your kit creations were just simply amazing. You are all so talented and well, just an awesome group that I was proud to be a part of. So thank you again and I hope you will stay on and play with us for a very long time! 

And not to forget the awesome Guest Designers who Nicole and I also want to thank:  Ali, Amanda, Jessica and Dallas!  You were all fantastic!  Thanks for all your work.

Here are some Kit highlights from August – November:

Nadine:

Heather:

Tammie:

Dawn:

Elisha:

Laura:

Thank you girls again for an awesome job well done!! And good luck with all of your future endeavors!

Comments on: "Design Team August – November 2007!!" (5)

  1. Hip hip hooray!!! Many thanks to our wonderful outgoing DT Members. You gals set the bar high and sparked a HUGE amount of creativity in so many of us here at the Clubhouse! Thank you for inspiring everyone with the beautiful LO’s, albums and altered items you created with SBCH’s up-to-the minute-design kits. AWESOME JOB, girls! 🙂

  2. Oh ladies! This was such a nice thing to wake up to and read. I enjoyed being part of this DT so much. It was my first time and it was a really wonderful experience! I don’t think I could have asked for better. 🙂

  3. Huge thanks to the outgoing DT Members, your inspiration has filled my “done” pile nicely!

  4. You guys were an amazing DT! You truly inspired me throughout your term, and I thank you for being great friends! WTG!!!

  5. so nice of you both. it was my pleasure to be a part of such a special place.

Leave a Reply

