You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Each week Scrapbooker’s Club House will Spotlight one of our awesome Design Team Members. They will share a bit about how they started this wonderful hobby we call scrapbooking and share their favorite techniques! Enjoy!

Our SBCH Spotlight – Design Team- Tammie Manwarren

Aka: tammiejean

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I began scrapping in Oct. of 2002. I quickly became addicted and I never looked back. I love being a part of the DT here at scrapbookersclubhouse. It is so rewarding to come to a place on a daily basis and know I have so many good friends.

I have been married to my dh, David for 14 years now and we have two boys Matthew, 14, and Justin, 11. I love to use them in my layouts, but lately my nieces have been getting a large part of my layout attention. I have been fortunate to have been published a few times in Scrapbooking and Beyond, Memory Makers and Scrapbook and Cards Today. I am also lucky enough to be able to teach at my lss.

I don’t think that I have a particular style, so I just go put stuff on paper and see where it takes me. I do love to work from sketches, and twist and turn them every which way I can. And Challenges, don’t get me started on those. Bring it on!!!

Here are some of Tammie’s designs:

If you would like to see more of Tammie’s awesome Designs, please feel free to browse her gallery!

Comments on: "SBCH Spotlight – Design Team – Tammie!" (4)

  1. Thanks for telling us more about you Tammie! 🙂 I love your LO’s and it’s a lot of fun to browse your Gallery. Full of awesome stuff!

  2. Gorgeous layouts Tammie! Wonderful to get to know you better.

  3. You are a great person and so talented, Tammie! It is great having you be part of our Team!

  4. i love your colour choices tammie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

