You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Blog Sketch Contest #3!!

Alrighty ladies, are you ready for another contest?? We want to see what you can create with this  6″ x 12″ sketch.  The sketch design must remain horizontal but the theme is up to you. We will choose a winner from all entries and you will win a prize from SBCH! The deadline is Tuesday November 6th.   A winner will then be chosen on Thursday November 8th and I will post another sketch contest on the 8th.  Scrapbooker’s Club House will continue to hold this contest biweekly. I hope you will give it a try!

When you have completed your Layout you can post it in the “blog contest” gallery or e-mail to me at noelmika@nb.sympatico.ca or Nicole at nicole@scrapbookersclubhouse.comPlease be sure to also name your entry with “Blog Contest #3” either in the title or description in the gallery.  Finally, This contest will remain as a blog contest and not be announced on our forum, so make sure to stay tuned regularly and check our postings daily :o)

6-x-12-1contest.jpg
Have fun and Good Luck to all!!!

Comments on: "Blog Sketch Contest #3!!" (8)

  1. fun! i haven’t tried this size yet!

  2. Cool, I havent’ done any 6×12’s.

  3. I think I may even attempt my own sketch..even though I am not elegible for the contest. :o) I hope everyone will jump in and give it a try.

  4. Cool sketch – love 6×12’s

  5. I might even have photos to fit this format! Heehee!

  6. Awesome sketch Noella, I can see this one being a big hit!

  7. Jennifer R said:

    Oh, cool! I just bought a 6 x 12 album and this would be a great start!

  8. Great sketch – I needed this one and didn’t even know it!

Leave a Reply

