You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Each month we will spotlight our guest designers to find out a bit about them and showcase their awesome creations with the following months kit.  I hope you will give our next Guest Designer Contest a try!  You could be spotlighted on our blog next month!

Our SBCH Spotlight – October Guest Designer- Jessica Thompson!

cid_bbada656-767f-43a6-bac1-40be6a043c12local.jpg


I started scrapbooking after the birth of my first nephew.  I have always loved to do creative things, and scrapping my adorable nephew was a great excuse to try out this new craft.  I scrap to preserve memories for future generations, but mostly I scrap for me.  I scrap to destress and for the joy of creating.  And I love this hobby more and more as I explore new techniques and products.

I currently live in the suburbs of Atlanta with my husband and 2 dogs.  I work as a Market Researcher, but spend almost every weekend scrapbooking with my friends.
Here are some of Jessica’s awesome creations designed with the “SBCH November Prima Kit“!

Please feel free to leave comments or questions for Jessica.  And don’t forget to check out her gallery!

Comments on: "SBCH Spotlight – October Guest Designer- Jessica!" (7)

  1. Jessica! Your work rocks girlfriend! I love your style!

  2. Your work is so fab! :0)

  3. TYFS! Love your work!

  4. I love your work Jessica! What a great style!

  5. Awesome stuff, beautiful work…. loved learning more about you Jess!

  6. nadineabean said:

    Those are gorgeous photos!

  7. Beautiful work!!! Love the flower pics, I can almost smell the fragrance, they are so fab!!!

Leave a Reply

