You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Each week Scrapbooker’s Club House will choose to spotlight one of our forum members. Beware!! You may be the next to be spotlighted! We will of course contact you in advance so you can share your story, favorite techniques and your favorite creations.

This week’s member spotlight is: Pam Sandy

pamsandyheadshot.JPG

I started scrapping over 10 years ago after seeing a friend’s ABC book she did for her dd.  She was a Creative Memories consultant, and I started with CM supplies.  I quickly began looking for more color and variety and my style evolved from there.  My style is pretty linear with lots of color and texture, and a little bit of bling for interest.  Love the shiny stuff!!!  🙂  I love stitching on my projects and am an avid quilter.  That probably explains why I love to stitch on my layouts.  🙂  I also love ink and sanding. 
I have been stamping more lately, I enjoy that as well.   I scrap primarily 12 x 12, and 8 x 8, with some minis too.  I also enjoy card making. 
I love SBCH for the fab members and vast amounts of talent, great ideas, challenges, yakking, and caring and sharing members.  Everybody here is FAB!!! 
 
Have a super weekend- Pam

Here is some of Pam’s Amazing creations!

rustlepickle2.JPG

cimg3790_edited.JPG

tattoolobypamsandy.jpg

kenandcortride.jpg

If you would like to see more of Pam’s Creations please feel free to go to her “Gallery

Comments on: "SBCH Spotlight – Member – Pam!" (6)

  1. it was so interesting learning more about you pam!

  2. Thanks for sharing Pam! Your work rocks!

  3. TYFS Pam! Its great to get to know you better!

  4. Tfs Pam! Your work rocks and we love having you hang out with us! :0)

  5. It’s so awesome to see more of your work Pam! That heart mini album just TOTALLY rocks. Loved reading more about you here, and love SBCH: so TY again for telling me about it way back in the early Spring. 🙂 TY for the awesome work you share with all of us, too. AMAZING talent! xo

  6. Ditto everything above! Love to hear more about you and see more of your creations. You ROCK

Leave a Reply

