You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

A new month has arrived and the Club House is a rocking!  The Design Team is hard at work getting the October challenges ready for you to play along!  There are lots of inspiring challenges so be sure to check them out in our “I Challenge You”  thread posted the forum. 

Also, be sure to check out Scrapbooker’s Club House “Sketchfor October!

Hope you will come play and share your creations with us!

Comments on: "Design Team Challenges for October!" (4)

  1. I love the beginning of a new month! So many challenges to get my mojo flowing!

  2. Me too! I love all the excitement the the new challenges bring!

  3. I have to say that the Challenges on the SBCH site are a total inspiration. I got 8 done last month and I am so happy with what I created! Thanks to the SBCH Design Team for providing us with such a great source of MOJO!! LOL

  4. Totally in love with the monthly challenges! I have accomplished more layouts since I joined than I ever would have without SBCH! These rock my world!!!

Leave a Reply

