You’ll Want to Join Our Gang!

Update October Sketch Contest

Whaa hoo I am so excited and I just can’t hide it…..(I know lame huh?)  Anywho, we have received our first entry today!!  Thanks Stacy..and good luck.

Also, I would like to mention that Nicole set up a folder in the Scrapbooker’s Club House Member Gallery especially for these contests!  You rock Nicole!  So you may upload your creations to the following folder “Blog Contest“.   Feel free to send them to us via e-mail if you feel more comfortable and we will upload them for you!

 Have a great evening and good luck to all participants!

Comments on: "Update October Sketch Contest" (6)

  1. I haven’t scrapped in a few days, so I think I’ll give this a try tonight!

  2. scrapbookersclubhouse said:

    Go Nadine!

  3. I uploaded mine tonight!!

  4. scrapbookersclubhouse said:

    Yay Patti!

  5. It feels like forever since I scrapped. I hope I get to this.

  6. Scrapbooker's Club House said:

    Go Lynn!

Leave a Reply

